JS24 BALLOT ACCESS - Indiana Intensive

 

Date: Monday, June 10 - 7PM EDT / 6PM CDT / 4PM PDT

Description:  We have less than a month to reach our goal of 37,000 valid signatures and we need everyone to pitch in. Join us to learn how you can help gather petition signatures, phone bank or lend a hand in another way.


RSVP below for the link to the meeting.

This full June Ballot Access Series includes:

June 3 - Illinois Intensive
June 10 - Indiana Intensive
June 17 - Petitioner Training
June 24  - End of Month State Reports

 

Required equipment: Computer

Location: Online 

 

When

June 10, 2024 at 7:00pm - 8pm

Contact

Rick Lass ·

30 RSVPS


Will you come?