JS24 BALLOT ACCESS - Being an Effective State Lead

None

 

Date: Monday, July 8 - 7PM EDT / 6PM CDT / 4PM PDT

Description:  Please join us to learn how you can help us make sure Jill is on the ballot in your state in November. We will be discussing how a ballot access drive is structured, who the leads are in your area, and best practices for working with volunteers to circulate the petition and track progress.


RSVP below for the link to the meeting.

This full July Ballot Access Series includes:

July 1 - Petitioner Training
July 8 - Being an Effective State Lead
July 22 - Petitioner Training

Required equipment: Computer

Location: Online 

When

July 08, 2024 at 7:00pm - 8pm

Contact

Rick Lass ·

32 RSVPS


Will you come?