JS24 Virtual Office Hours

Dates: Every Monday and Wednesday at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT and Every Friday at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

Description: Join the Jill24 Team for Virtual Campaign Office Hours

The Jill Stein Presidential Campaign is a people powered movement. Connecting one-on-one with supporters and volunteers is one of the most important things we can do to grow our movement. When people come together and organize we can accomplish incredible things. We invite you to meet the team, learn about our goals and projects, and bring your talents, energy, and passion to our campaign for People, Planet, and Peace.

Required equipment: Computer, Tablet, or Phone

Location: Online (you will receive a link by email)

When

July 08, 2024 at 8:00pm - 9pm

Contact

Patrick Dillon ·

2 RSVPS


Will you come?